Committee members

Committee Members 2021-2022

Kelvin Mang


Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Network with external organisations for collaboration​, supervise events and set vision, make final decisions in uncertain situations, work closely with ICAAHK to cater the mentorship scheme

Adrian Wong

Vice President (Public Awareness)

Joint Maths and Computing 

Organise internal PA events (talks), produce social media content to raise awareness on global/ local issues, prepare participants for external events e.g. OMLC, LSE Forum, Cambridge Quiz

Venus Leung

Vice President (Social Service)

Medical Biosciences

Organise our flagship fundraiser Famine 24 and Imperiology induction event, source​ volunteering events​ and charity fundraisers

Alexis Lam


Civil engineering 

Manage financial affairs​, make budgets, manage bank account​s, reach out for sponsors​

Mark Lui


Civil engineering 

Minutes taking​, manage ICPASS email account​, room booking​

Brigid Wong

Publications Officer

Biological Sciences

Design materials for ICPASS events​, coordinate efforts and publication of PASSTIMES​, design society merchandise

Amy Yau

Social Officer

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Organise socials​, manage ICPASS social media, draft and publish posts/stories​, occasional liaison with external parties​

2020 – 2021

Aaron Ko President

Yasmine Chan Vice president (Public Awareness)

Kenton Kwok Vice president (Social Service)

Stephanie Yeung Publication Officer

Vera Shek Social Officer

Martha Yeung Secretary

Nicolas Luk Treasurer

2019 – 2020

Adrian Kwan President

Feifei Lo Vice president (Public Awareness)

Rene lam Vice president (Social Service)

Jeffrey Yuen Secretary

Stephanie Ho Events Officer

Alec Yiu Treasurer

Rhea Lau Publication Officer

2018 – 2019

Jodie Ip   President

Enson Un   Vice president (Public Awareness)

Alex Tam   Vice president (Social Service)

Gloria Cheng   Treasurer

Joyce Lam   Publication Officer

Alex Chan   Secretary

Anakin Kwok   Event Officer

2017 – 2018

Jack Lee   President

Bryan Lau   Vice president (Public Awareness)

Junn Keat   Vice president (Social Service)

Noel Li   IT Officer

Ivan Mang   Treasurer

Lukas Fan   Secretary

2016 – 2017

Andy To   President

Joyce Ip   Vice president (Public Awareness)

Chun Hei Kwok   Vice president (Social Service)

Laura Lau   Secretary

Martin Yau   Treasurer

Michelle Si   IT Officer

Spencer Cheung   Publication Officer